Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Front Page > breadcrumbs: School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Meridian Staff Email Address

2021-2022 School Year

Email Address and Birthdate for Meridian Teachers and Non-Certified Staff 21-22 Randy Kort   . . . read more

2021-2022 Meridian Personel / Class and Activity Sponsors

Meridian 21-22 School Personnel (page 1) and School Sponsors/Activity Sponsors (page 2)   read more

Randy Kort

K-12 Superintendent, Athletic Director

Superintendent K-12, Athletic Director      email : r kort @meridianmustangs.org College Attended :  Doane College             . . . read more

Harold Scott

Pre-K - 12 Grade Principal

PreK-12 Principal email :  hscott@meridianmustangs.org College Attended :  Kearney State College                             . . . read more

*Trish Endorf

District Secretary and District Bookkeeper

  Mrs. Trish Endorf District Secretary and District Bookkeeper email :  tendorf@meridianmustangs.org College Attended :  UNSTA College Degrees :  Associate's . . . read more

*Kathryn (Kathy) Houser

High School Secretary

Kathy Houser       High School Secretary Other Duties: Web Page email: khouser@meridianmustangs.org Years in Education:  Kathy is starting her 52nd year (21-22) here at . . . read more

*Kelly Kanost

Elementary Secretary

    Kelly Kanost   Elementary Secretary email :  kkanost@meridianmustangs.org College Attended:     Southeast Community College & UNL College Degrees :  . . . read more

Holly Adam

First Grade Teacher

  Holly Adam First Grade Teacher Other Duties:                   e-mail:      hadam @ meridianmustangs.org . . . read more

John Adam

Business Teacher

Mr. John Adam Business Teacher   Other Duties:   Head Football, Jr High Football, FBLA, Web Page,  Yearbook        e-mail:      jadam @ . . . read more

Matthew Asche

English Teacher

Mr. Matthew Asche English Instructor   Other duties:         read more

Jacob Baber

High School Special Education Teacher

  Jacob Baber High School Special Education Other Duties:   Jr. High Wrestling Coach, Jr. High Track Coach . . . read more

Bryan Becker

Fifth Grade Teacher

  Bryan Becker Fifth Grade Teacher     Other Duties:               e-mail:   bbecker @ . . . read more

Echoe Davis

Fourth Grade Teacher

Echoe Davis Fourth Grade Teacher   Other Duties:  Elementary Mini Mustangs email :  edavis@meridianmustangs.org   College Attended:    Peru State College . . . read more

Leslie Drees

Instrumental Music

Ms Leslie Drees Instrumental Music   Other Duties:   Student Council Sponsor,  Assistant JH Track Coach , Assistant HS Track Coach             . . . read more

Amanda Hanzlik-Bartels

Junior High Teacher

    Amanda Hanzlik-Bartels Junior High Teacher     Email: ahanzlik@meridianmustangs.org   College Attended:  Doane College College Degree:  . . . read more

Sarah Hebda

Industrial Arts Technology Teacher / FFA

Mrs. Sarah Hebda   Industrial Arts Technology Teacher Teacher of:   Agriculture/Shop Other Duties: FFA Advisor e-mail: shebda @ me ridianmustangs.org College Attended: . . . read more

ReNee Henry

Elementary Special Education

  ReNee Henry Elementary Special Education   Other Duties : Email: rhenry@meridianmustangs.org   College:   Southeast Community College, University of NE-Lincoln . . . read more

Robbin Hergott

Second Grade Teacher

Robbin Hergott Second Grade Teacher email :  rhergott@meridianmustangs.org College Attended :  Peru State College College Degrees :  Bachelor of Science in Education Years . . . read more

Lisa Hermsmeier

K-12 School Counselor

Ms. Lisa Hermsmeier PreK-12 School Counselor 402.446.7265 ext. 1253 lhermsmeier@meridianmustangs.org     Click here to view my website... . . . read more

Lorrie Hofstetter

Science Instructor

Mrs. Lorrie Hofstetter Science Instructor         read more

Clint Jones

Physical Education Teacher

    Physical Education Teacher   Other duties:   Head Boys Track Coach email: cjones@meridianmustangs.org College Attended:   Peru State College College . . . read more

Natalie Meyer

Kindergarten Teacher

    Natalie Meyer Kindergarten Teacher     read more

Gabby Morin

Vocal Music Instructor PreK -High School

Mrs. Gabby Morin Vocal Music Instructor           read more

Jacob Nore

Social Studies/Government Instructor

Mr. Jacob Nore Social Studies/Government Instructor         read more

Nancy Paul

Pre School Teacher

  Mrs. Nancy Paul Pre-School Teacher   e-mail:      npaul @ meridianmustangs.org College Attended:  Concordia University, UNK     . . . read more

Kim Peters

Family Consumer Science

Kim Peters Family C onsumer Science Other duties:   Student Council email :  kpeters@meridianmustangs.org College Attended :  University of Nebraska at . . . read more

Chris Placek

Art Teacher

Mr. Chris Placek Art Instructor             read more

Shawn Pohlmann

Sixth Grade Teacher

Mr. Shawn Pohlmann Sixth Grade Teacher           read more

Shana Rickstrew

Title I Elementary

    Mrs. Shana Rickstrew Title I - Elementary email: srickstrew@meridianmustangs.org College Attended: Emporia State University Graduate hours at Kansas State, . . . read more

Chris Schropfer

  Chris Schropfer K-12 Librarian   Other Duties:   Track coach, JH volleyball coach, STRIV coordinator e-mail:        cschropfer@ meridianmustangs. org . . . read more

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas           read more

Amy Weber

7-12 Math

      7-12 Math Other Duties:  Senior Class Sponsor e-mail: aweber@meridianmustangs.org   College Degrees: Bachelor's Degree in Math . . . read more

Jane Zabokrtsky

Third Grade Teacher

  Mrs. Jane Zabokrtsky Third Grade Teacher           read more

*Elaine Bartels

Food Service Manager

   Elaine Bartels   Food Service Manager email: ebartels@meridianmustangs.org College Attended: Southeast Community College College Degree: Certificate in Food Service . . . read more

*Staci Hergott

Meridian School Nurse

                                                              School Nurse . . . read more

*Stephanie Hinrichs

Para-Professional

Stephanie Hinrichs Para-professional               read more

*Lori Pohlmann

Para Professional - High School SPED

  Mrs. Lori Pohlmann    Para-Educator email: lpohlmann@meridianmustangs.org Years in Education: 22 years Years at Meridian:   21 years Hobbies/Interests: . . . read more

Back To Top