Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Front Page > breadcrumbs: School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

*Harold Scott

                                 PreK-12 Principal email :  hscott@meridianmustangs.org College Attended :  Kearney State . . . read more

Randy Kort

                                Superintendent                    K-12, Athletic Director . . . read more

*Jacob Baber

            Special Education Other Duties:   Jr. High Wrestling Coach, Jr. High Track Coach . . . read more

Kim Peters

                                                     Family C onsumer Science email . . . read more

*Amanda Hanzlik

     Junior High Teacher Email: ahanzlik@meridianmustangs.org College Attended:  Doane College College Degree:  Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education . . . read more

*Clint Jones

    Physical Education Teacher Other duties:   Head Boys Track Coach email: cjones@meridianmustangs.org College Attended:   Peru State College College Degrees:    . . . read more

Sarah Hebda

   FFA - Industrial Arts Technology Teacher email: shebda@meridianmustangs.org College Attended: College Degree: Years in Education :   Years at Meridian :   . . . read more

*Lawrence "Van" VanderSchaaf

   Social Studies Teacher      - transferred to Thayer Central High School Fall 2021                    Other . . . read more

*Amy Weber

     7-12 Math Other Duties:  Senior Class Sponsor e-mail: aweber@meridianmustangs.org   College Degrees: Bachelor's Degree in Math . . . read more

*Shana Rickstrew

    Title I - Elementary email: srickstrew@meridianmustangs.org College Attended: Emporia State University Graduate hours at Kansas State, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Peru State, . . . read more

*Trish Endorf

District Secretary and District Bookkeeper email :  tendorf@meridianmustangs.org College Attended :  UNSTA College Degrees :  Associate's Degree in Business  Years at . . . read more

*Kelly Kanost

     Elementary Secretary email :  kkanost@meridianmustangs.org College Attended:     Southeast Community College & UNL College Degrees :      . . . read more

*Kathryn (Kathy) Houser

           High School Secretary Other Duties: Web Page email: khouser@meridianmustangs.org Years in Education:  Kathy is starting her 52nd year (21-22) here at Meridian. . . . read more

*Elaine Bartels

     Food Service Manager email: ebartels@meridianmustangs.org College Attended: Southeast Community College College Degree: Certificate in Food Service Years at Meridian: 25 years . . . read more

*Lori Pohlmann

   Para-Educator email: lpohlmann@meridianmustangs.org Years in Education: 22 years Years at Meridian:   21 years Hobbies/Interests: Husker sports, sewing, photography, baking, . . . read more

2021-2022 Meridian Personel / Class and Activity Sponsors

Meridian 21-22 School Personnel (page 1) and School Sponsors/Activity Sponsors (page 2)   read more

*Staci Hergott

Meridian School Nurse

                                                              School Nurse . . . read more

Meridian Teachers and Staff

Click on the name to direct you to their staff profile page.                                 Teachers Randy Kort . . . read more

Back To Top