Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Skip image

School Board 2020-2021

School Board Members

as of January 2021 Board Meeting

Jason Bartels - President

Scott Sobotka - Vice President

Jamie Niederklein - Secretary

Rene' Scheer - Treasurer

Brian Rut - Member

Todd Vorderstrasse - Member


Picture: Back Row:  Brian, Rene', Todd

             Front row: Scott, Jamie, Jason


We would like to thank Jay VanWesten for his many years as President of the Board and his many years of continued support.


Back To Top