Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Fourth Grade Room - Mrs. Davis

Front Page > breadcrumbs: School > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Fourth Grade Room - Mrs. Davis >

4th Grade enjoyed their Field Trip to Hastings

May 5, 2023

The fourth grade class enjoyed a day at the Hastings Museum on Wednesday, May 3rd read more

2023 - 4th Grade Wax Museum

Wednesday, April 26th

April 26, 2023

Mrs. Davis along with her 18  - 4th grade students presented Famous Nebraskans in how their person helped to shape our great state! Jarrett Jones - Johnny Rodgers - an American former football player. He played college . . . read more

4th Grade Wax Museum

Postponed date change to April 26th from 2:30-3:15 - Meridian Gym

Notice this has been postponed to April 26th from 2:30-3:15 at the Meridian Gymnasium   All are welcome to come and stroll around the gym and listen to the 4th grade students tell of the role of . . . read more

Beef … it’s what’s for lunch at Agventure day!

4th grade attend Agventure Day

September 12, 2022

Need a write up read more

Back To Top