Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary

Front Page > breadcrumbs: School > breadcrumbs: Staff > breadcrumbs: Elementary >

*Kelly Kanost

Elementary Secretary

    Kelly Kanost   Elementary Secretary email :  kkanost@meridianmustangs.org College Attended:     Southeast Community College & UNL College Degrees :  . . . read more

Holly Adam

First Grade Teacher

  Holly Adam First Grade Teacher Other Duties:                   e-mail:      hadam @ meridianmustangs.org . . . read more

Bryan Becker

Fifth Grade Teacher

  Bryan Becker Fifth Grade Teacher     Other Duties:               e-mail:   bbecker @ . . . read more

Echoe Davis

Fourth Grade Teacher

Echoe Davis Fourth Grade Teacher   Other Duties:  Elementary Mini Mustangs email :  edavis@meridianmustangs.org   College Attended:    Peru State College . . . read more

Leslie Drees

Instrumental Music

Ms Leslie Drees Instrumental Music   Other Duties:   Student Council Sponsor,  Assistant JH Track Coach , Assistant HS Track Coach             . . . read more

ReNee Henry

Elementary Special Education

  ReNee Henry Elementary Special Education   Other Duties : Email: rhenry@meridianmustangs.org   College:   Southeast Community College, University of NE-Lincoln . . . read more

Robbin Hergott

Second Grade Teacher

Robbin Hergott Second Grade Teacher email :  rhergott@meridianmustangs.org College Attended :  Peru State College College Degrees :  Bachelor of Science in Education Years . . . read more

Lisa Hermsmeier

K-12 School Counselor

Ms. Lisa Hermsmeier PreK-12 School Counselor 402.446.7265 ext. 1253 lhermsmeier@meridianmustangs.org     Click here to view my website... . . . read more

Natalie Meyer

Kindergarten Teacher

    Natalie Meyer Kindergarten Teacher     read more

Gabby Morin

Vocal Music Instructor PreK -High School

Mrs. Gabby Morin Vocal Music Instructor           read more

Nancy Paul

Pre School Teacher

  Mrs. Nancy Paul Pre-School Teacher   e-mail:      npaul @ meridianmustangs.org College Attended:  Concordia University, UNK     . . . read more

Shawn Pohlmann

Sixth Grade Teacher

Mr. Shawn Pohlmann Sixth Grade Teacher           read more

Shana Rickstrew

Title I Elementary

    Mrs. Shana Rickstrew Title I - Elementary email: srickstrew@meridianmustangs.org College Attended: Emporia State University Graduate hours at Kansas State, . . . read more

Chris Schropfer

  Chris Schropfer K-12 Librarian   Other Duties:   Track coach, JH volleyball coach, STRIV coordinator e-mail:        cschropfer@ meridianmustangs. org . . . read more

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas           read more

Jane Zabokrtsky

Third Grade Teacher

  Mrs. Jane Zabokrtsky Third Grade Teacher           read more

*Stephanie Hinrichs

Para-Professional

Stephanie Hinrichs Para-professional               read more

Back To Top