Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School

Sub Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meridian Staff Email Address

2022-2023 School Year

Email Address and Birthdate for Meridian Teachers and Non-Certified Staff 22-23

Randy Kort                    

rkort@meridianmustangs.org             

September 4

Harold Scott                  

 hscott@meridianmustangs.org             

February 4

 Lisa Hermsmeier 

 lhermsmeier@meridianmustangs.org       

August 28     

Trish Endorf                                     

 tendorf@meridianmustangs.org              

June 26

Kathryn Houser                  

khouser@meridianmustangs.org             

October 12

Kelli Schoenbeck                                    

 kschoenbeck@meridianmustangs.org             

May 25

John Adam                   

jadam@meridianmustangs.org              

March 30

Matt Asche                                  

masche@meridianmustangs.org                          

July 11

Jacob Baber                 

 jbaber@meridianmustangs.org             

February 10

Leslie Drees                                            

 ldrees@meridianmustangs.org                  

April 12

Maureen Halama                                

mhalama@meridianmustangs.org            

October 21

Amanda Hanzlik                                 

ahanzlik@meridianmustangs.org            

August 30

Lorrie Hofstetter                    

lhofstetter@meridianmustangs.org          

September 12

Clint Jones                

cjones@meridianmustangs.org             

November 22

Jacob Nore                 

 jnore@meridianmustangs.org                    

May 6

Kim Peters                   

sbackstrom@meridianmustangs.org       

January 25

Chris Placek                

cplacek@meridianmustangs.org             

August 14

Mary Ruiz                                                

mruiz@meridianmustangs.org                           

July 24

Chris Schropfer                   

cschropfer@meridianmustangs.org        

November 11

Amy Weber                              

 aweber@meridianmustangs.org              

April 14

Emilye Yowell                             

 eyowell@meridianmustangs.org              

February 7

Holly Adam                    

hadam@meridianmustangs.org             

February 18

Bryan Becker                   

 bbecker@meridianmustangs.org              

February 11

Echoe Davis                 

 edavis@meridianmustangs.org             

November 22

Robbin Hergott                

 rhergott@meridianmustangs.org             

October 9

Natalie Meyer                    

nmeyer@meridianmustangs.org             

September 25

Nancy Paul                                           

npaul@meridianmustangs.or                           

March 7

Shawn Pohlmann                   

 spohlmann@meridianmustangs.org        

December 26

Shana Rickstrew                    

srickstrew@meridianmustangs.org          

May 13

Sarah Thomas                            

 sthomas@meridianmustangs.org                  

July 25  

Jane Zabokrtsky                            

 jzabokrtsky@meridianmustangs.org        

June 1

Staci Hergott (Nurse)                   

shergott@meridianmustangs.org             

March 8

Nathan VanAnne (SRO)                                      nathan.vananne@jeffcolaw.us                         

July 7                                                                     

Staci Hergott (Nurse)                   

shergott@meridianmustangs.org             

March 8

Wade Vernon (TECH)                      

 wvernon@esu5.org                                           

June 1       

Lindsey Bruna (Speech)                   

lbruna@meridianmustangs.org               

March 26    

Jason Bartels                  

jbartels@meridianmustangs.org       

August 11

Deanna Brakhage                   

 dbrakhage@meridianmustangs.org       

February 28

Rene' Scheer                 

rscheer@meridianmustangs.org         

January 1

Robert Schropfer                   

 rschropfer@meridianmustangs.org       

March 4

Jack Sobotka                                                        

 JH Girls Basketball                                      

  January 30

Brooke Wolfe

bwolfe@meridianmustangs.org

July 3

Elaine Bartels  (Head Cook)  

 ebartels@meridianmustangs.org             

June 9

Kim Kotas                                                       

Assistant Cook                                         

December 29

Shari Bachle                                            

Kitchen help                                                 

August 6

Mike Hofstetter  (Head Custodian)      

mhofstetter@meridianmustangs.org       

June 21

Kenny Falck                                                     

custodian                                                        

April 17

Michelle Baxa  -  Elem  SPED Para           

mbaxa@meridianmustangs.org        

November 19

Shannon Burkhart  - Para      

sburkhart@meridianmustangs.org           

November 2

Emily Corter  - Para      

ecorter@meridianmustangs.org                                       

June 4

Michaela Endorf   - Para                       

mendorf@meridianmustangs.org                    

June 5                                  

Stephanie Hinrichs -  Para                 

 shinrichs@meridianmustangs.org           

May 26

Cindy Kerwood   - Para            

ckerwood@meridianmustangs.org          

May 20

Lori Pohlmann -  H.S. SPED Para                  

lpohlmann@meridianmustangs.org         

July 2

Jen Wolfe  - Elem SPED Para              

jwolfe@meridianmustangs.org     

January 23                                 

Tonya Griffin                                                        

bus driver   402-300-1722                       

September 16

Janelle Heiserman                                         

 bus driver   402-300-1704                      

October 3

Charles Houser                                               

 bus driver   402-300-1707                       

January 5

Wendy Mckenzie                                          

 bus driver    308-627-7091                            

  June 8

Elizabeth Noel                                                

bus driver    402-300-1708                         

November 10

Back To Top