Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Front Page > breadcrumbs: Organizations > breadcrumbs: StuCo >


Ajax Loading Image


Dodgeball Tournament

On November 8th, the Student Council hosted the Second Annual Meridian Dodgeball Tournament. The team that won, "Don't try to win against us"  had a few members from last year's championship team. From left to right: Guadalupe Dimas, Hannah Crijins, Brandon Jackson, Ty Brakhage, and Tyler Nolte. 

The best uniform winners and tournament runner's up are, from left to right: Garrett Klipp, Peyton VanWesten, Josiee Sobotka, Halle Pribyl, and Kolby Schafer. Congratulations teams!! 

Back To Top